Lifetime Achievement Awards

The Pub­lic­ity Club of Chicago has been hon­ored to rec­og­nize the fol­low­ing pub­lic rela­tions lead­ers with its Life­time Achieve­ment Award, pre­sented each year at the Golden Trum­pet Awards lun­cheon and cer­e­mony in Chicago.

Howard Mendel­sohn and Dominic DiFrisco, 2013

Michelle Flow­ers, 2012

John D. LaSage and Susan L. Prather, 2011

Aaron D. Cush­man, 2010

Betsy Plank, 2009

Harold Bur­son, 2008

Thomas J. Bur­rell, 2007

Herb Kraus and Fred Strauss, 2006

Mor­ton H. Kaplan, 2005

Al Golin and Thomas L. Har­ris, 2004